The ceremony was also live-streamed online and it featured some beautiful moments, like the tribute to our former patron, Desmond Tutu, and inspiring speeches from amazing speakers, between whom we had Princess Laurentine of The Netherlands, Marc Dullaert, our founder and chairman, Chaeli Mycroft and Nav Agarwal, previous ICPP winners of 2011 and 2021.

At the end of the ceremony Nobel Peace Laureate Tawakkol Karman, awarded the prize to Japanese 17-year-old Rena Kawasaki.

Watch the video below to see the highlights.